The Vietnam Run

American Merchant Mariners in the Indochina Wars, 1945–1975

Not Yet Published


New 2022 Pre-Order

Available for pre-order / backorder

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: 9781476688152 Categories: , , , Tag:

About the Author(s)

A former merchant seaman, Michael Gillen was later a maritime labor reporter, an historic site curator and a program director and professor of Asian history at Pace University in New York. He also served as director of the project that preserved the Liberty Ship John W. Brown as an operational World War II ship museum in Baltimore. He lives in Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania.

Bibliographic Details

Michael Gillen
Format: softcover (7 x 10)
Bibliographic Info: ca. 40 photos, notes, bibliography, index
Copyright Date: 2022
pISBN: 978-1-4766-8815-2
eISBN: 978-1-4766-4636-7
Imprint: McFarland