The (Un)Welcome Stranger

Intercultural Sensitivity in Six American Novels

Not Yet Published


New 2022 Pre-Order

Available for pre-order / backorder

About the Author(s)

Jeff Morgan is a professor of English at Lynn University in Boca Raton, Florida, and the author of four books, numerous essays and poems. He lives in Boynton Beach, Florida.

Bibliographic Details

Jeff Morgan
Format: softcover (6 x 9)
Bibliographic Info: bibliography, index
Copyright Date: 2022
pISBN: 978-1-4766-8565-6
Imprint: McFarland