Posted on

Bram Stoker Awards Weekend

The Horror Writers Association announced the winners of the 2012 Bram Stoker Awards, handing out 15 statuettes to those writers responsible for creating superior works of horror last year.   Among the members receiving recognition were Rocky Wood, Lisa Morton and Greg Chapman for superior achievement in a graphic novel for Witch Hunts: A Graphic History of the Burning Times.